RTV Tools

Friday, May 22, 2015

Upcoming Web Events for Building Design, Fabrication, Construction and Infrastructure

Building Design:
Design Continuity; Building Performance Analysis throughout the Design Process
May 21, 2015 11am PDT / 2pm EDT

Live Webcast: Keys to a Successful BIM Pilot Series: Piloting your first BIM Program. See how one company did it right
May 27, 2015 11am PDT / 2pm EDT

Construction:
Reduce Time Spent on Construction Documentation
May 28, 2015 8am PDT / 11am EDT

Count on BIM: Exploring the productivity benefits of enhanced model based quantification techniques
June 10, 2015 8am PDT / 11am EDT

Conquering the chaos: How BIM can help improve project coordination
June 25, 2015 8am PDT / 11am EDT

Read more:
Building Design, Fabrication, Construction and Infrastructure Events Center

No comments:

Post a Comment