RTV Tools

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Deleting a Design Option Set may prompt to delete View Templates

If a View Template includes a Design Option visibility setting, and then the associated Design Option Set is deleted, Revit will prompt you to delete the View Template:

Obviously, you can untick the box to retain your View Template.

Here is another post along similar lines:
Accepting a Primary Option results in Deletion of Drafting Views - explanation

No comments:

Post a Comment