RTV Tools

Monday, October 17, 2011

AutoCAD Automatic save is disabled when the Block Editor is open

Here is a little trap for those who use the Block Editor in AutoCAD.  From the Help documentation:
Note Automatic save is disabled when the Block Editor is open.

This is scary stuff.  You could work for hours, and not realise that your automatic saves are not happening.  Beware!

via
Open and Save Tab (Options Dialog Box)

No comments:

Post a Comment